BMW Fountains Circle.

BMW FOUNTAINS CIRCLE.

BMW Fountains Circle.
BMW Finance Professional

ABOUT.

The team at BMW Fountain Circle embody the spirit of enthusiasm, trust and partnership in every interaction with each other and our customers. We aim to be your service provider of choice with complete motoring solutions and service excellence.  


Telephone number:                         
012 444 1600

Email address:                     

Brenda.thurley@bmwfountains.co.za

Visit us

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Read more

MEET THE TEAM.

Get in touch with our friendly team of experts for all your vehicle needs. From servicing to sales and finance - we strive to make your experience a memorable one.

Michael Houtman

Michael Houtman

Dealer Principal & Franchise Executive 

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1638

Email address:                     

Michael.Houtman@bmwfountains.co.za

Brenda Thurley

Brenda Thurley

Customer Relations Manager

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1656

Email address:                     

Brenda.Thurley@bmwfountains.co.za

Hannes Venter

Hannes Venter

Service Manger

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1712

Email address:                     

Hannes.Venter@bmwfountains.co.za

Brendon Collins

Wandile Mbatha

New Car Sales Manager

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1637

Email address:                     

Wandile.Mbatha@bmwfountains.co.za

Tyrone Volkwyn

Tyrone Volkwyn

Parts Manager

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1639

Email address:                     

Tyrone.Volkwyn@bmwfountains.co.za

Heidi Buchanan

Heidi Buchanan

Finance Manager

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1630

Email address:                     

Heidi.Buchanan@bmwfountains.co.za

Karen Wann

Karen Wann

Finance & Insurance Manager

 

Telephone number:                         
012 444 1640

Email address:                     

Karen.Wann@bmwfountains.co.za

Retailer location

Physical Address

84 Harmony Street,
Muckleneuk,
0002
Retailer working hours

Working hours

Mon - Fri: 07:30-17:30
Saturday: 08:30-13:00
Sunday: Closed
Book a service

BOOK A SERVICE

Book a test drive

BOOK A TEST DRIVE